

Auburn Riverside Associated Student Body

Meri Benedict ASB Advisor and Activity Coordinator

2021 - 2022 ASB Officers

ASB

President Isabel Yu

Vice President **Matthew Moutzouris** Secretary Leilei Dumakilewe Treasurer Angelina Chang **Public Relations** Tori Lopez-Wilkerson Senior LASC Rep Mineva Misiaita Junior LASC Rep **Emily Choi** Spirit Chair Maddy Lindsay Isabella Acuna **RSVP** AV/Tech **Ruby Hamilton**

Senior Class Officers

President Miles Goe

Vice President Elysia Uson--Davis

Secretary Cayla Kim
Treasurer Katerina Scott
Senator Irene Lee
Senator Jessica Risch

Junior Class Officers

President Tia Dang
Vice President Janine Park
Secretary Lydia Stuffleben
Treasurer Marek Kliewer
Senator Samiah Shell

Sophomore Class Officers

President Asher Maier
Vice President Ellie Maloney
Secretary Annamarie Doucette
Treasurer Megan Baruck
Senator Mara Dobbs
Senator Paige Christensen
Senator Will Lonsford

Freshman Class Officers

President Treselle Ehrhardt
Vice President Leila Gerhardt
Treasurer Joleigh Cheney
Senator Max Epperson
Senator Jasper Hamilton
Senator Cameron Oddenino